Staff List

  • Bauman, Kathleen

    Email: kathleen_bauman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Becker, Patrick

    Email: patrick_becker@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Harold, Laura

    Email: laura_harold@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Billings, Rochelle
    Teacher
    Email: rochelle_billings@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bishop, Annette
    Teacher
    Email: annette_bishop@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McCauley, Leanne
    Teacher
    Email: leanne_mccauley@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: megan_cable@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Campbell, Paul
    Teacher
    Email: paul_campbell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Chamberlin, Beth

    Email: elizabeth_chamberlin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Connell, Rebecca

    Email: rebecca_connell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cressman, Sharon
    Library Clerk
    Email: sharon_cressman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ellis, David
    Teacher
    Email: david_r_ellis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Enns, Dan

    Email: dan_enns@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Firth, Janet

    Email: janet_firth@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Franolic, Ana

    Email: ana_franolic@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gavrilas, Veronica
    Teacher
    Email: veronica_gavrilas@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Grant, Amber
    Teacher
    Email: amber_grant@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Greenwood-Hesselink, Jane
    Teacher
    Email: jane_greenwood-hesselink@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Guest, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_guest@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hanes, Luanne
    Teacher
    Email: luanne_hanes@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Harmon, Luci

    Email: luci_harmon@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Heikoop, Brandon

    Email: brandon_heikoop@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hillman, Lori
    Teacher
    Email: lori_hillman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hutton, Fraser
    Teacher
    Email: fraser_hutton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ishaka, Noe

    Email: noe_ishaka@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jantzi, Andrea
    Teacher
    Email: andrea_jantzi@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Janzen, Mary
    Teacher
    Email: mary_janzen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jyrkama, Coralee

    Email: coralee_v_jyrkama@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Draus, April

    Email: april_draus@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Broadbent, Stefanie

    Email: stefanie_broadbent@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Krueger, Lynn
    Teacher
    Email: lynn_krueger@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lather, Mary-Evelyn

    Email: mary-evelyn_lather@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Letarte, Sylvie
    Teacher
    Email: sylvie_letarte@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lim, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_lim@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lovell, Bobbie-Jo
    Teacher
    Email: bobbie-jo_lovell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dubien-Martin, Christine
    Teacher
    Email: christine_a_martin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bauman, Jessica

    Email: jessica_bauman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Martin, Lin

    Email: lin_martin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Martin, Laurie

    Email: laurie_martin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McBay, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_mcbay@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Stuart, Julie
    Teacher
    Email: julie_stuart@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Myers, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_myers@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Nunn, David
    Teacher
    Email: david_nunn@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • O'Driscoll, Kim

    Email: kim_odriscoll@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mistry, Britlyn

    Email: britlyn_mistry@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Playford, Sarah

    Email: sarah_playford@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rempel, Kevin

    Email: kevin_rempel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Richardson, Jamie

    Email: jamie_richardson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rivard, Lyse

    Email: lyse_rivard@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Campbell, Claire
    Teacher
    Email: claire_campbell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Day, Tasha
    Teacher
    Email: natasha_day@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Scott, Tali

    Email: tali_scott@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Martin, Debbie
    Teacher
    Email: debbie_martin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sheriff, Shemira
    Teacher
    Email: shemira_sheriff@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Singaraja, Meghan

    Email: meghan_singaraja@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Smith, Rebecca
    Teacher
    Email: rebecca_smith@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fischer, Kirby

    Email: kirby_fischer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sollazzo, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_sollazzo@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Swart, Pippa

    Email: pippa_swart@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Uttley, Leanne

    Email: leanne_uttley@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Vincent, Raymond
    Teacher
    Email: raymond_vincent@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wade, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_wade@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wigglesworth, Kelly

    Email: kelly_wigglesworth@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website: