• Billings, Rochelle
    Teacher
    Email: rochelle_billings@wrdsb.ca
  • Bishop, Annette
    Teacher
  • Brighton, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_brighton@wrdsb.ca
  • Campbell, Paul
    Teacher
    Email: paul_campbell@wrdsb.ca
  • Connelly, Jamie
    Teacher
    Email: james_connelly@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/wrdsb.ca/grade1
  • Cressman, Sharon
    Library Clerk
    Email: sharon_cressman@wrdsb.ca
  • Dubien-Martin, Christine
    Teacher
    Email: christine_a_martin@wrdsb.ca
  • Ellis, David
    Teacher
    Email: david_r_ellis@wrdsb.ca
  • Enns, Dan
    Email: dan_enns@wrdsb.ca
  • Guest, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_guest@wrdsb.ca
  • Hutton, Fraser
    Teacher
    Email: fraser_hutton@wrdsb.ca
  • Jantzi, Andrea
    Teacher
    Email: andrea_jantzi@wrdsb.ca
  • Janzen, Mary
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: mary_janzen@wrdsb.ca
  • Jones, Monique
    Teacher
    Email: monique_jones@wrdsb.ca
  • Jyrkama, Coralee
    Teacher
    Email: coralee_jyrkama@wrdsb.ca
  • Krueger, Lynn
    Teacher
    Email:
  • Lather, Mary-Evelyn
    Teacher
    Email: mary-evelyn_lather@wrdsb.ca
  • Martin, Lin
    DECE
    Email: lin_martin@wrdsb.ca
  • McBay, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_mcbay@wrdsb.ca
  • McCauley, Leanne
    Teacher
    Email: leanne_mccauley@wrdsb.ca
  • Playford, Sarah
  • Rempel, Kevin
    Teacher
    Email: kevin_rempel@wrdsb.ca
  • Scott, Tali
    DECE
    Email: tali_scott@wrdsb.ca
  • Singaraja, Meghan
    Library Clerk
    Email: meghan_singaraja@wrdsb.ca
  • Smith, Rebecca
    Teacher
  • Smith, Michele
    Teacher
    Email: michele_smith@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/mssmithslearningspace
  • Sollazzo, Jennifer
  • Somers, Katelyn
    DECE
    Email: katelyn_somers@wrdsb.ca
  • Swart, Pippa
    DECE
    Email: pippa_swart@wrdsb.ca
  • Vincent, Raymond
    Teacher
    Email: raymond_vincent@wrdsb.ca
  • Wright, Leanne
    Head Secretary
    Email: leanne_wright@wrdsb.ca