Staff List

  • Bauman, Kathleen

    Email: kathleen_bauman@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6823
    Website:

  • Becker, Patrick

    Email: patrick_becker@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8230
    Website:

  • Harold, Laura

    Email: laura_harold@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8133
    Website:

  • Billings, Rochelle
    Teacher
    Email: rochelle_billings@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7100
    Website:

  • Bishop, Annette
    Teacher
    Email: annette_bishop@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V4882
    Website:

  • McCauley, Leanne
    Teacher
    Email: leanne_mccauley@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V5685
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: megan_cable@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Campbell, Paul
    Teacher
    Email: paul_campbell@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9005
    Website:

  • Chamberlin, Elizabeth

    Email: elizabeth_chamberlin@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2679
    Website:

  • Connell, Rebecca

    Email: rebecca_connell@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6421
    Website:

  • Cressman, Sharon
    Library Clerk
    Email: sharon_cressman@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9723
    Website:

  • Ellis, David
    Teacher
    Email: david_r_ellis@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2331
    Website:

  • Enns, Dan

    Email: dan_enns@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Firth, Janet

    Email: janet_firth@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8349
    Website:

  • Franolic, Ana

    Email: ana_franolic@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gavrilas, Veronica
    Teacher
    Email: veronica_gavrilas@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8694
    Website:

  • Grant, Amber
    Teacher
    Email: amber_grant@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6754
    Website:

  • Greenwood-Hesselink, Jane
    Teacher
    Email: jane_greenwood-hesselink@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6811
    Website:

  • Guest, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_guest@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hanes, Luanne
    Teacher
    Email: luanne_hanes@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6822
    Website:

  • Heikoop, Brandon

    Email: brandon_heikoop@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2911
    Website:

  • Hillman, Lori
    Teacher
    Email: lori_hillman@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6859
    Website:

  • Ishaka, Noe

    Email: noe_ishaka@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2895
    Website:

  • Jantzi, Andrea
    Teacher
    Email: andrea_jantzi@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9035
    Website:

  • Janzen, Mary
    Teacher
    Email: mary_janzen@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9634
    Website:

  • Jyrkama, Coralee

    Email: coralee_v_jyrkama@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2787
    Website:

  • Draus, April

    Email: april_draus@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Broadbent, Stefanie

    Email: stefanie_broadbent@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2378
    Website:

  • Krueger, Lynn
    Teacher
    Email: lynn_krueger@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6812
    Website:

  • Letarte, Sylvie
    Teacher
    Email: sylvie_letarte@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6445
    Website:

  • Lim, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_lim@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V4857
    Website:

  • Lovell, Bobbie-Jo
    Teacher
    Email: bobbie-jo_lovell@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2275
    Website:

  • Dubien-Martin, Christine
    Teacher
    Email: christine_a_martin@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8551
    Website:

  • Bauman, Jessica

    Email: jessica_bauman@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8924
    Website:

  • Martin, Lin

    Email: lin_martin@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8235
    Website:

  • Martin, Laurie

    Email: laurie_martin@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McBay, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_mcbay@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2467
    Website:

  • Stuart, Julie
    Teacher
    Email: julie_stuart@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2406
    Website:

  • Myers, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_myers@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2443
    Website:

  • O'Driscoll, Kim

    Email: kim_odriscoll@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9012
    Website:

  • Mistry, Britlyn

    Email: britlyn_mistry@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2372
    Website:

  • Peister, Erin

    Email: erin_peister@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Playford, Sarah

    Email: sarah_playford@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8145
    Website:

  • Rempel, Kevin

    Email: kevin_rempel@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Richardson, Jamie

    Email: jamie_richardson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2901
    Website:

  • Day, Tasha
    Teacher
    Email: natasha_day@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V5911
    Website:

  • Scott, Tali

    Email: tali_scott@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V4049
    Website:

  • Martin, Debbie
    Teacher
    Email: debbie_martin@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2540
    Website:

  • Sheriff, Shemira
    Teacher
    Email: shemira_sheriff@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2589
    Website:

  • Smith, Rebecca
    Teacher
    Email: rebecca_smith@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8344
    Website:

  • Fischer, Kirby

    Email: kirby_fischer@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V4088
    Website:

  • Sollazzo, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_sollazzo@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7312
    Website:

  • Swart, Pippa

    Email: pippa_swart@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8058
    Website:

  • Uttley, Leanne

    Email: leanne_uttley@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2572
    Website:

  • Vincent, Raymond
    Teacher
    Email: raymond_vincent@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8433
    Website:

  • Wade, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_wade@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2264
    Website:

  • Wigglesworth, Kelly

    Email: kelly_wigglesworth@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website: