Staff List

  • Billings, Rochelle
    Teacher
  • Bishop, Annette
    Teacher
  • McCauley, Leanne
    Teacher
    Email: leanne_mccauley@wrdsb.ca
  • Campbell, Paul
    Teacher
  • Cressman, Sharon
    Library Clerk
    Email: sharon_cressman@wrdsb.ca
  • Ellis, David
    Teacher
  • Enns, Dan
    Email: dan_enns@wrdsb.ca
  • Firth, Janet
  • Gavrilas, Veronica
    Teacher
  • Guest, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_guest@wrdsb.ca
  • Hanes, Luanne
    Teacher
    Email: luanne_hanes@wrdsb.ca
  • Hutton, Fraser
    Teacher
  • Janzen, Mary
    Teacher
  • Jyrkama, Coralee
    Teacher
    Email: coralee_v_jyrkama@wrdsb.ca
  • Draus, April
    Teacher
    Email: april_draus@wrdsb.ca
  • Broadbent, Stefanie
  • Krueger, Lynn
    Teacher
    Email:
  • Lather, Mary-Evelyn
    Teacher
    Email: mary-evelyn_lather@wrdsb.ca
  • Lim, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_lim@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/liml
  • Dubien-Martin, Christine
    Teacher
    Email: christine_a_martin@wrdsb.ca
  • Bauman, Jessica
  • Martin, Lin
    DECE
    Email: lin_martin@wrdsb.ca
  • Martin, Laurie
    Office Manager
    Email: laurie_martin@wrdsb.ca
  • Stuart, Julie
    Teacher
    Email:
  • Myers, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_myers@wrdsb.ca
  • Nunn, David
    Teacher
    Email: david_nunn@wrdsb.ca
  • O'Driscoll, Kim
    Educational Assistant
    Email: kim_odriscoll@wrdsb.ca
  • Mistry, Britlyn
    CYW
    Email: britlyn_mistry@wrdsb.ca
  • Playford, Sarah
  • Rempel, Kevin
    Teacher
    Email: kevin_rempel@wrdsb.ca
  • Richardson, Jamie
    Teacher
    Email: jamie_richardson@wrdsb.ca
  • Day, Tasha
    Teacher
    Email: natasha_day@wrdsb.ca
  • Scott, Tali
  • Singaraja, Meghan
    Library Clerk
    Email: meghan_singaraja@wrdsb.ca
  • Smith, Rebecca
    Teacher
  • Fischer, Kirby
    DECE
    Email: kirby_fischer@wrdsb.ca
  • Sollazzo, Jennifer
  • Swart, Pippa
    DECE
    Email: pippa_swart@wrdsb.ca
  • Uttley, Leanne
  • Wade, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_wade@wrdsb.ca